Now Showing (All Sessions)

IFC = Invermay Film Club
      = Sold Out
      = Filling Fast

Now showing

THE PROMISED LAND (MA15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 22nd Jun:
Sun 23rd Jun:
Tue 25th Jun:

Now showing

UNSUNG HERO (PG)

Session Times:
Sat 22nd Jun:
Sun 23rd Jun:
Tue 25th Jun:
Wed 26th Jun:

Now showing

DESPICABLE ME 4 (PG) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 22nd Jun:
Sun 23rd Jun:
Tue 25th Jun:
Wed 26th Jun:

Now showing

IFC - EVIL DOES NOT EXIST (PG)

Session Times:
Sat 22nd Jun:
Wed 26th Jun:

From 23 June

THE PRINCESS BRIDE (PG)

Session Times:
Sun 23rd Jun:

From 29 June

IFC - MONSTER (M)

Session Times:
Sat 29th Jun:
Wed 3rd Jul:

From 4 July

THE WIZARD OF OZ (G) NFT

Session Times:
Thu 4th Jul:
Sun 7th Jul:

From 14 July

THE KOALAS (G)

Session Times:
Sun 14th Jul:

From 21 July

BEETLEJUICE (M) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 21st Jul:

Preview 25 July

DEADPOOL & WOLVERINE (CTC) NFT

Session Times:
Wed 24th Jul:
Thu 25th Jul:
Fri 26th Jul:
Sat 27th Jul:

From 28 July

THE MAN FROM SNOWY RIVER (PG)

Session Times:
Sun 28th Jul:

From 1 August

SOME LIKE IT HOT (PG) NFT

Session Times:
Thu 1st Aug:
Sun 4th Aug:

From 9 August

THE WITCH (MA15+)

Session Times:
Fri 9th Aug:

From 16 August

EMOTION IS DEAD (MA15+)

Session Times:
Fri 16th Aug:

From 29 August

BLAZING SADDLES (PG)

Session Times:
Thu 29th Aug:
Sun 1st Sep:

From 6 September

THE LOST BOYS (M)

Session Times:
Fri 6th Sep:

From 26 September

MARY POPPINS (G)

Session Times:
Thu 26th Sep:
Sun 29th Sep:

From 24 October

AN AFFAIR TO REMEMBER (G)

Session Times:
Thu 24th Oct:
Sun 27th Oct:

From 21 November

EAST OF EDEN (PG)

Session Times:
Thu 21st Nov:
Sun 24th Nov: